Last updated: January 5th 2023

Full name: ***** ******

Nicknames: None rn.

Birthplace: England.

Birthday: Jan 5th.

Where Do You Live Now?: Sweden.

Parent(s): Deadbeat dad, abusive mom. They're better now tho.

Sibling(s): One older and younger brother.

Looks: 158 cm, 45 kg.

Favorite Animal(s): Cats, ferrets, stoats and such.

Favorite TV Show(s): Criminal Minds, Clone High, American Horror Story, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad.

Favorite Kind(s) Of Music: Alternative stuff like rock, my favourite band is weezer.

Favorite Movie(s): A notable mention is Speak (2004).

School: Doing a math course so I can study criminology later.

Future School: University, criminology course.

Future Job: Criminal profiler, ideally at the FBI's behavioural analysis unit.

Boyfriend/Girlfriend: I'm in my first relationship rn with a dude.

Best Buds: My cat, T, L and S.

Favorite Candy: Refreshers original flavour, or "peanut squares" from Swedish "lösgodis".

Hobbies: Art, singing, true crime.

Things You Collect: Aluminuim soda can tabs, small figurines, stickers, postcards and birthday cards.

Do You Have A Personal Phone Line: Not really a thing anymore lmao. But I have my own smartphone. And a Motorola Razr V3.

Favorite Body Part Of The Opposite Sex?: I don't know if this really counts but some guys have really nice smiles.

Any Tattoos And Where Of What?: None, I would regret it immediately.

Piercing(s) And Where?: None, never getting any.

What Do You Sleep in?: Underwear, if it's cold then PJ pants and a sweatshirt.

Do you like Chain Letters: Hell no, they're fucking dumb.

Best Advice: Do shit for your own sake, don't be a people pleaser.

Favorite Quotes: "Out of suffering have emerged the strongest souls; the most massive characters are seared with scars." -Khalil Gibran.

Non-sport Activity You Enjoy: Computer, art, games, makeup, shopping.

Dream Car: One of those old ones from like the 60's.

Favorite Thing To Do In Spring: Sit by my computer I guess. Going outside is nice but I rarely do.

What's Your Bedtime: Whenever. My sleep schedule is fucked.

Where Do You Shop?: Various online stores, mainly second hand sites.

Coke or Pepsi: I don't drink soda but I'd go with coke.

Favorite Thing(s) To Wear?: Depends on how I feel about my body. Baggy or tight, skirts or big jeans. Differs from day to day.

Favorite Subject(s) In School?: Art and graphic design.

Favorite Color(s): Pink and lime green. But I like all colours, it's the combination that matters.

Favorite People To Talk To Online: My irls and my Instagram mutuals.

Root-Beer or Dr. Pepper?: Never had root-beer so I guess Dr. Pepper. But again, I don't like soda or carbonated drinks in general.

Do You Shave?: Yeah.

Favorite Vacation Spot(s): Spain probs, I've been there most.

Favorite Family Member(s): My grandma, if that counts.

Did You Eat Paint Chips When You Were a Kid?: Umm wtf, no.

Favorite CD you own: It's some mix CD with rock/grunge hits from the 90's.

The ONE Person Who You Hate The Most: The man who molested me.

Favorite Food(s): Vegetable soup.

Who Is The Hottest Guy or Girl In The World?: I'd say Cory Monteith but he's dead. Then as for girl, dunno. I love Colleen Corby tho.

What Is Your Favorite Salad Dressing?: None.

When You Die, Do You Wanna Be Buried or Burned Into Ashes?: Cremate me, oven on full blast.

Do You Believe In Aliens?: Why the fuck wouldn't I? They scare me though.

If You Had The Chance To Professionally Do Something, What would You Do?: Draw.

Things You Obsess Over: True crime, various franchises and bands. Myself. Guys I can never have.

Favorite Day of the Week: Saturday.

A Teacher You Hate: My college social studies teacher.

Favorite Disney Movie: A Goofy Movie.

What Is Your Favorite Season?: Summer.

What Toppings Do You Like On Your Pizza?: Pepperoni or just plain cheese.

Do You Like Your School Food Itself (As In The District Food): The food is fucking awful and I rarely eat.

If You Could Live Anywhere, Where Would You Live?: The Isle of Man or Littleton, Colorado. Or some warm country.

Favorite Thing(s) To Do On Weekends: Get on the computer and do my thing.

Favorite Thing(s) To Get Clean up: What is this supposed to mean lol?

Favorite Magazine(s): I don't read magazines but I like looking at old pictures of them.

Favorite Flower(s): Rocky Mountain Columbine.

Favorite Number(s): 3, 5, 7.

Favorite Ice Cream flavor(s): Cookie dough!!!!

What Kind of Guys/Girls Are You Attracted to?: Bold and cocky but reserved "nerdy" guys are neat too. As for girls, idk.

What's Your Most Embarrassing Moment?: I don't even wanna think about it.

If You Could Change One Thing About Yourself What Would It be?: Appearance.

Do You Eat Breakfast First Then Brush Your Teeth or Brush first ten eat breakfast: Brush, breakfast, brush.

Favorite Time of Day: Whenever, just not in the morning.

Can A Guy and Girl Be Just "Best Friends?": Yeah.

Do You Ask The Girl / Guy Out Or Do You Wait For Them To Come To You?: I'll wait, won't happen though lol.

Do You Mind Paying For Sex?: Waste of money.

What's The Most Important thing In Someone's Personality: Mutual respect and understanding. Honesty. Reliability.

Do you have a pager or cell phone?: Yep, in this day and age who doesn't.

Favorite Sport: Tennis or swimming.

What Was the Best Gift You Ever Received?: Probably my MacBook.

How Long Did This Letter Take You To Finish?: I was only updating my answers so not very long.

What Did You Listen To While Completing It?: My surroundings.

Are you or would you like to be married in the near future (next 5 years)?: I don't believe in marriage.

Don't u just hate how psychics never win the lottery?: I don't really believe in the lottery or any of that shit either lol.