Full name: ***** ******

Nicknames: Yogurt by some. A guy used to call me "jailbait".

Birthplace: England.

Birthday: Jan 5th 2004.

Where Do You Live Now?: Swedistan.

Parent(s): Deadbeat dad, abusive mom.

Sibling(s): One older and younger brother.

Looks: 158 cm, 46 kg. People say I look older.

Favorite Animal(s): Felines, canines.

Favorite TV Show(s): Not on TV but Clone High. Glee, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, childhood cartoons.

Favorite Kind(s) Of Music: Pop-punk.

Favorite Movie(s): I love Marvel movies.

School: Wouldn't you like to know? I'm in art school, that's all I can say.

Future School: Don't know. None, probably.

Future Job: Something artistic I hope. Or forensic.

Boyfriend/Girlfriend: Never had either and doubt I'll get to it.

Best Buds: My cat, T, L and J.

Favorite Candy: Refreshers original flavour.

Hobbies: Art, singing, true crime.

Things You Collect: Aluminuim soda can tabs, small figurines. Postcards and birthday cards.

Do You Have A Personal Phone Line: Not really a thing anymore lmao. But I have my own CELLphone.

Favorite Body Part Of The Opposite Sex?: Guys have nice hands sometimes. Eyes, but looking into them is too intimate.

Any Tattoos And Where Of What?: None, might get one of that heart Dylan drew tho.

Piercing(s) And Where?: None, never getting any.

What Do You Sleep in?: Underwear, if it's cold then PJ pants and a sweatshirt.

Do you like Chain Letters: Hell no, I never sent them around but they used to make me paranoid.

Best Advice: Don't take shit from anyone, this is your simulation.

Favorite Quotes: "Natural selection, fucker should be shot." -Eric Harris.

Non-sport Activity You Enjoy: Computer, art, games.

Dream Car: One of those old ones from like the 60's.

Favorite Thing To Do In Spring: Sit by my computer I guess.

What's Your Bedtime: Whenever, but I'm trying to get to sleep before 01:00.

Where Do You Shop?: Various online stores, shit like H&M for basics. Thrift store when I have time.

Coke or Pepsi: Coke.

Favorite Thing(s) To Wear?: Baggy clothes, skirts, long sleeves. My signature beret.

Favorite Subject(s) In School?: Art and graphic design.

Favorite Color(s): Red and black. But I like all colours, it's the combination that matters.

Favorite People To Talk To Online: L and J.

Root-Beer or Dr. Pepper?: Never had root-beer so I guess Dr. Pepper.

Do You Shave?: Yeah.

Favorite Vacation Spot(s): Spain probs.

Favorite Family Member(s): My older brother.

Did You Eat Paint Chips When You Were a Kid?: Umm wtf, no.

Favorite CD you own: Oskar Linnros - Vilja Bli.

The ONE Person Who You Hate The Most: Fucker who molested me.

Favorite Food(s): I seriously love watermelon and seedless grapes.

Who Is The Hottest Guy or Girl In The World?: I'd say Cory Monteith but he's dead. Then as for girl, dunno.

What Is Your Favorite Salad Dressing?: None.

When You Die, Do You Wanna Be Buried or Burned Into Ashes?: Cremate me, oven on full blast.

Do You Believe In Aliens?: Why the fuck wouldn't I? They scare me though.

If You Had The Chance To Professionally Do Something, What would You Do?: Draw.

Things You Obsess Over: True crime, various franchises and bands.

Favorite Day of the Week: Saturday.

A Teacher You Hate: My history/English teacher is a fucking bitch. Digital creation too.

Favorite Disney Movie: A Goofy Movie.

What Is Your Favorite Season?: Summer.

What Toppings Do You Like On Your Pizza?: Pepperoni or just plain cheese.

Do You Like Your School Food Itself (As In The District Food): It's alright sometimes, I skip lunch most days tho.

If You Could Live Anywhere, Where Would You Live?: The Isle of Man or Littleton, Colorado. Or some warm country.

Favorite Thing(s) To Do On Weekends: Get on the computer and do my thing.

Favorite Thing(s) To Get Clean up: What is this supposed to mean lol?

Favorite Magazine(s): I don't read magazines but I like looking at old pictures of them.

Favorite Flower(s): Rocky Mountain Columbine.

Favorite Number(s): 3, 5, 7.

Favorite Ice Cream flavor(s): Cookie dough!!!!

What Kind of Guys/Girls Are You Attracted to?: Bold and cocky but reserved "nerdy" guys are neat too. As for girls, idk.

What's Your Most Embarrassing Moment?: I don't even wanna think about it.

If You Could Change One Thing About Yourself What Would It be?: Appearance.

Do You Eat Breakfast First Then Brush Your Teeth or Brush first ten eat breakfast: Brush, breakfast, brush.

Favorite Time of Day: Whenever, just not in the morning.

Can A Guy and Girl Be Just "Best Friends?": Yeah.

Do You Ask The Girl / Guy Out Or Do You Wait For Them To Come To You?: I'll wait, won't happen though lol.

Do You Mind Paying For Sex?: Waste of money.

What's The Most Important thing In Someone's Personality: Mutual respect and understanding. Honesty. Reliability.

Do you have a pager or cell phone?: Yep, in this day and age who doesn't.

Favorite Sport: Tennis or swimming.

What Was the Best Gift You Ever Received?: Probably my MacBook.

How Long Did This Letter Take You To Finish?: Pretty long time cause I had to stop in the middle.

What Did You Listen To While Completing It?: Nothing.

Are you or would you like to be married in the near future (next 5 years)?: I don't believe in marriage.

Don't u just hate how psychics never win the lottery?: I don't really believe in the lottery or any of that shit either lol.